11 Day Trip to Florence from Cedar Park
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Cedar Park

    28 Feb 2020, Fri
    • flight
      Austin To Florence
      14 Hrs 20 Mins
      Multiple airlines (LH-469)
      USD 6820.51
      Book
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Florence

    29 Feb 2020, Sat
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      Austin To Florence
      14 Hrs 20 Mins
      Multiple airlines (LH-469)
      USD 6820.51
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Lombardia
      1 Hrs
      USD 995.54
      Book
    • Attraction
      Accademia Gallery
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Florence

    01 Mar 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Lombardia
      1 Hrs
      USD 995.54
      Book
    • Experience
      Private Tour: Florence Shopping Tour To Gucci And Prada Outlet
      8 Hrs
      From USD 666.99 USD 641.84
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Florence

    02 Mar 2020, Mon
  • Day 5 - Florence

    03 Mar 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Lombardia
      1 Hrs
      USD 995.54
      Book
    • Experience
      Guided Tour Of Florence Top Sites Including Michelangelo David & Hotel Pick-up
      3 Hrs
      From USD 191.12 USD 175.26
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Uffizi Gallery
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Florence

    04 Mar 2020, Wed
  • Day 7 - Florence

    05 Mar 2020, Thu
  • Day 8 - Florence

    06 Mar 2020, Fri
  • Day 9 - Florence

    07 Mar 2020, Sat
  • Day 10 - Florence

    08 Mar 2020, Sun
  • Day 11 - Florence, Cedar Park

    09 Mar 2020, Mon
By Guest User Created on 25 Feb 2020