21 Day Trip to Portugal from Sao Paulo
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Sao Paulo

    03 Aug 2020, Mon
    • Transportation
      Sao Paulo To Porto
      14 Hrs
  • Day 2 - Porto

    04 Aug 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Hf Tuela Porto
      1 Hrs
      BRL 1754.74
      Book
    • Attraction
      Rail Station Sao Bento
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Clerigos Church
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Zona Ribeirinha
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Church Of Santa Clara
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Porto

    05 Aug 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Hf Tuela Porto
      1 Hrs
      BRL 1754.74
      Book
    • Experience
      3-Hour Best Of Porto Segway Tour - Guided Experience
      3 Hrs
      From USD 69.21 USD
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Experience
      Porto Douro River & Sea: Eco-Friendly Self-Drive City Tour
      3 Hrs
      From USD 38.96 USD 38.35
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Porto

    06 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 5 - Guimaraes, Braga, Viana Do Castelo

    07 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 6 - Aveiro

    08 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 7 - Coimbra

    09 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 8 - Alcobaça, Batalha, Fatima

    10 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 9 - Nazaré, Azenhas

    11 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 10 - Sintra

    12 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 11 - Colares, Charneca, Cascais

    13 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 12 - Cascais

    14 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 13 - Setúbal, Evora

    15 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 14 - Lagos

    16 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 15 - Carvoeiro

    17 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 16 - Evora

    18 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 17 - Lisbon

    19 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 18 - Lisbon

    20 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 19 - Lisbon

    21 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 20 - Lisbon, Porto

    22 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 21 - Sao Paulo

    23 Aug 2020, Sun
By Guest User Created on 26 Feb 2020