13 Day Trip to Campbell river from Newtown
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Newtown, Campbell River

    21 Aug 2020, Fri
    • flight
      Philadelphia To Campbell River
      11 Hrs
      Multiple airlines (9M-588)
      USD 2303.19
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Heriot Bay Inn
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Campbell River

    22 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 3 - Campbell River

    23 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 4 - Campbell River

    24 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 5 - Campbell River

    25 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 6 - Campbell River

    26 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 7 - Campbell River

    27 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 8 - Campbell River

    28 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 9 - Campbell River

    29 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 10 - Campbell River

    30 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 11 - Campbell River

    31 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 12 - Campbell River

    01 Sep 2020, Tue
  • Day 13 - Newtown

    02 Sep 2020, Wed
By Guest User Created on 29 Feb 2020