15 Day Trip to Kuala lumpur from Jakarta
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur

    06 Mar 2020, Fri
    • flight
      Soekarno–Hatta To KL Sentral
      2 Hrs 50 Mins
      Multiple airlines (JT-282)
      IDR 2846947
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Oyo 89727 Home Dua Sentral - Studio Twin
      1 Hrs
      IDR 4421513.04
      Book
    • Attraction
      Orchid Park
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      National Monument
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Kuala Lumpur

    07 Mar 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Oyo 89727 Home Dua Sentral - Studio Twin
      1 Hrs
      IDR 4421513.04
      Book
    • Attraction
      Tun Hussein Onn Memorial
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      FRIM Canopy Walk
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Batu Caves
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Old Railway Station
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      No Black Tie
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Kuala Lumpur

    08 Mar 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Oyo 89727 Home Dua Sentral - Studio Twin
      1 Hrs
      IDR 4421513.04
      Book
    • Attraction
      National Mosque
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Sunway Lagoon
      4 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Bukit Gasing Reserve
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Kuala Lumpur

    09 Mar 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Oyo 89727 Home Dua Sentral - Studio Twin
      1 Hrs
      IDR 4421513.04
      Book
    • Attraction
      Bukit Tabur
      4 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Zoo Negara
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Aquaria Klcc
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      KLCC-Bukit Bintang Walkway
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Kuala Lumpur

    10 Mar 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Oyo 89727 Home Dua Sentral - Studio Twin
      1 Hrs
      IDR 4421513.04
      Book
    • Attraction
      Rumah Penghulu Abu Seman
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Pavilion Kl
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sze Ya Temple
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Central Market
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Sentul Park
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Kuala Lumpur

    11 Mar 2020, Wed
  • Day 7 - Kuala Lumpur

    12 Mar 2020, Thu
  • Day 8 - Kuala Lumpur

    13 Mar 2020, Fri
  • Day 9 - Kuala Lumpur

    14 Mar 2020, Sat
  • Day 10 - Kuala Lumpur

    15 Mar 2020, Sun
  • Day 11 - Kuala Lumpur

    16 Mar 2020, Mon
  • Day 12 - Kuala Lumpur

    17 Mar 2020, Tue
  • Day 13 - Kuala Lumpur

    18 Mar 2020, Wed
  • Day 14 - Kuala Lumpur

    19 Mar 2020, Thu
  • Day 15 - Kuala Lumpur, Mumbai

    20 Mar 2020, Fri
By Guest User Created on 05 Mar 2020