13 Day Trip to Frankfurt from Braga
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Braga, Frankfurt

    08 Jun 2020, Mon
    • flight
      Braga To Frankfurt
      3 Hrs 16 Mins
      Multiple airlines (TP-6685)
      EUR 514.11
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Moxy Frankfurt City Center
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1734
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Main Tower
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Commerzbank Tower
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Jazzkeller
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Alte Oper
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Frankfurt

    09 Jun 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Moxy Frankfurt City Center
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1734
      Book
    • Experience
      Excursion To Rüdesheim - Half Day
      6 Hrs
      From USD 705.32 USD 670.84
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      St Bartholomews Cathedral
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Hauptwache
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Frankfurt

    10 Jun 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Moxy Frankfurt City Center
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1734
      Book
    • Experience
      Wiesbaden And Mainz Day Trip From Frankfurt
      8 Hrs
      From USD 193.4 USD 180.7
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Frankfurt

    11 Jun 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Moxy Frankfurt City Center
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1734
      Book
    • Experience
      Frankfurt Walking Tour With A Professional Guide
      2 Hrs
      From USD 227.14 USD 216.03
      Book
    • Attraction
      St Pauls Church
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Liebfrauenkirche
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Zeil Shopping Street
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Frankfurt

    12 Jun 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Moxy Frankfurt City Center
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1734
      Book
    • Attraction
      European Central Bank
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      The Goethe House
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Romerberg
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Frankfurt

    13 Jun 2020, Sat
  • Day 7 - Frankfurt

    14 Jun 2020, Sun
  • Day 8 - Frankfurt

    15 Jun 2020, Mon
  • Day 9 - Frankfurt

    16 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 10 - Frankfurt

    17 Jun 2020, Wed
  • Day 11 - Frankfurt

    18 Jun 2020, Thu
  • Day 12 - Frankfurt

    19 Jun 2020, Fri
  • Day 13 - Frankfurt, Braga

    20 Jun 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 11 Mar 2020