13 Day Trip to Panaji from Mumbai
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Mumbai, Panaji

    16 Mar 2020, Mon
    • bus
      Mumbai To Panaji
      13 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Mateus Boutique Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 39312
      Book
    • Attraction
      Sinquerim Beach
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Baga Beach
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Calangute Beach
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Aguada Fort
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Panaji

    17 Mar 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Mateus Boutique Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 39312
      Book
    • Attraction
      Fontainhas
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Church Square
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Bishop's Palace
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Azad Maidan
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Childrens Park
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Miramar Beach
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Panaji

    18 Mar 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Mateus Boutique Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 39312
      Book
    • Attraction
      Aguada Beach
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Reis Magos Fort
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Bambolim Beach
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Panaji

    19 Mar 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Mateus Boutique Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 39312
      Book
    • Attraction
      Dona Paula
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Caranzalem Beach
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Vainguinim Beach
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Mandovi River
      5 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Panaji

    20 Mar 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Mateus Boutique Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 39312
      Book
    • Attraction
      Varca Beach
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Colva Beach
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Cansaulim Church
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Panaji

    21 Mar 2020, Sat
  • Day 7 - Panaji

    22 Mar 2020, Sun
  • Day 8 - Panaji

    23 Mar 2020, Mon
  • Day 9 - Panaji

    24 Mar 2020, Tue
  • Day 10 - Panaji

    25 Mar 2020, Wed
  • Day 11 - Panaji

    26 Mar 2020, Thu
  • Day 12 - Panaji

    27 Mar 2020, Fri
  • Day 13 - Panaji, Mumbai

    28 Mar 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 11 Mar 2020