10 Day Trip to Agra from Manor
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Manor

    31 Mar 2020, Tue
    • flight
      Austin To Agra Cantt
      49 Hrs 30 Mins
      Multiple airlines (JL-39)
      USD 3566.75
      Book
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2

    01 Apr 2020, Wed
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      Austin To Agra Cantt
      49 Hrs 30 Mins
      Multiple airlines (JL-39)
      USD 3566.75
      Book
  • Day 3 - Agra

    02 Apr 2020, Thu
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      Austin To Agra Cantt
      49 Hrs 30 Mins
      Multiple airlines (JL-39)
      USD 3566.75
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Rashmi Palace ...............................
      1 Hrs
      USD 87.68
      Book
  • Day 4 - Agra

    03 Apr 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Rashmi Palace ...............................
      1 Hrs
      USD 87.68
      Book
    • Attraction
      Moti Masjid
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Mankameshwar Temple
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Agra

    04 Apr 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Rashmi Palace ...............................
      1 Hrs
      USD 87.68
      Book
    • Attraction
      Taj Mahal
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Amarvilas Spa
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Agra

    05 Apr 2020, Sun
  • Day 7 - Agra

    06 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 8 - Agra

    07 Apr 2020, Tue
  • Day 9 - Agra

    08 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 10 - Manor

    09 Apr 2020, Thu
By Guest User Created on 11 Mar 2020