13 Day Trip to Paris, Annecy, Chamonix, Biarritz from Minneapolis
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Minneapolis

    12 Apr 2020, Sun
    • Transportation
      Minneapolis To Biarritz
      12 Hrs 40 Mins
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Biarritz

    13 Apr 2020, Mon
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Minneapolis To Biarritz
      12 Hrs 40 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Mercure Bayonne Centre Le Grand Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 99.38
      Book
  • Day 3 - Biarritz

    14 Apr 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Mercure Bayonne Centre Le Grand Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 99.38
      Book
    • Attraction
      Musee De La Mer De Biarritz
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Virgin On The Rock
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Galerie 13 Avril
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Biarritz

    15 Apr 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Mercure Bayonne Centre Le Grand Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 99.38
      Book
    • Attraction
      Cote Des Basques
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Eglise Alexandre Nevski
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Hotel Du Palais
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Biarritz, Chamonix

    16 Apr 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Mercure Bayonne Centre Le Grand Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 99.38
      Book
    • flight
      Biarritz To Chamonix Sud
      6 Hrs 50 Mins
      Multiple airlines (AF-7481)
      USD 229
      Book
    • Accommodation
      RockyPop Hotel (Portes De Chamonix)
      1 Hrs
      USD 63.38
      Book
    • Attraction
      Aiguille Du Midi
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Chamonix

    17 Apr 2020, Fri
  • Day 7 - Chamonix, Annecy

    18 Apr 2020, Sat
  • Day 8 - Annecy

    19 Apr 2020, Sun
  • Day 9 - Annecy

    20 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 10 - Annecy, Paris

    21 Apr 2020, Tue
  • Day 11 - Paris

    22 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 12 - Paris

    23 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 13 - Paris, Minneapolis

    24 Apr 2020, Fri
By Guest User Created on 12 Mar 2020