33 Day Trip to Frankfurt from Mumbai
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Mumbai, Frankfurt

    25 Mar 2020, Wed
    • flight
      Mumbai To Frankfurt
      12 Hrs 30 Mins
      Multiple airlines (AI-809)
      INR 465809.88
      Book
    • Your Accommodation
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Frankfurt

    26 Mar 2020, Thu
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Romerberg
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Church Of Nikolai
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Lasertag Frankfurt - Ost
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Leinwandhaus
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Frankfurt

    27 Mar 2020, Fri
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Karmeliterkloster
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      The Goethe House
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Eschenheimer Turm
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Eschenheimer Turm
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Frankfurt

    28 Mar 2020, Sat
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Liebfrauenkirche
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      The Museum Of Modern Art
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      St Bartholomews Cathedral
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Zeil Shopping Street
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Frankfurt

    29 Mar 2020, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Saint Mauritiuskirche
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Liebiqhaus
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sachsenhausen
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Frankfurt

    30 Mar 2020, Mon
  • Day 7 - Frankfurt

    31 Mar 2020, Tue
  • Day 8 - Frankfurt

    01 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 9 - Frankfurt

    02 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 10 - Frankfurt

    03 Apr 2020, Fri
  • Day 11 - Frankfurt

    04 Apr 2020, Sat
  • Day 12 - Frankfurt

    05 Apr 2020, Sun
  • Day 13 - Frankfurt

    06 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 14 - Frankfurt

    07 Apr 2020, Tue
  • Day 15 - Frankfurt

    08 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 16 - Frankfurt

    09 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 17 - Frankfurt

    10 Apr 2020, Fri
  • Day 18 - Frankfurt

    11 Apr 2020, Sat
  • Day 19 - Frankfurt

    12 Apr 2020, Sun
  • Day 20 - Frankfurt

    13 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 21 - Frankfurt

    14 Apr 2020, Tue
  • Day 22 - Frankfurt

    15 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 23 - Frankfurt

    16 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 24 - Frankfurt

    17 Apr 2020, Fri
  • Day 25 - Frankfurt

    18 Apr 2020, Sat
  • Day 26 - Frankfurt

    19 Apr 2020, Sun
  • Day 27 - Frankfurt

    20 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 28 - Frankfurt

    21 Apr 2020, Tue
  • Day 29 - Frankfurt

    22 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 30 - Frankfurt

    23 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 31 - Frankfurt

    24 Apr 2020, Fri
  • Day 32 - Frankfurt

    25 Apr 2020, Sat
  • Day 33 - Mumbai

    26 Apr 2020, Sun
By Guest User Created on 15 Mar 2020