12 Day Trip to San diego, Anaheim, Santa ana from Edmonton
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Edmonton, Anaheim

    19 Oct 2020, Mon
    • Transportation
      Edmonton To Anaheim
      6 Hrs 5 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Ayres Hotel Anaheim
      1 Hrs
      CAD 1308.99
      Book
    • Attraction
      Honda Centre
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Astor Classics Event Centre
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Anaheim

    20 Oct 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Ayres Hotel Anaheim
      1 Hrs
      CAD 1308.99
      Book
    • Attraction
      Downtown Disney
      3 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Refreshment Corner
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Cheesecake Factory
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Anaheim

    21 Oct 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Ayres Hotel Anaheim
      1 Hrs
      CAD 1308.99
      Book
    • Attraction
      Disneyland Park
      10 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Anaheim

    22 Oct 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Ayres Hotel Anaheim
      1 Hrs
      CAD 1308.99
      Book
    • Attraction
      Anaheim Convention Centre
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Blue Bayou
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Anaheim Packing District
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Anaheim

    23 Oct 2020, Fri
  • Day 6 - Anaheim, San Diego

    24 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 7 - San Diego

    25 Oct 2020, Sun
  • Day 8 - San Diego

    26 Oct 2020, Mon
  • Day 9 - San Diego

    27 Oct 2020, Tue
  • Day 10 - San Diego

    28 Oct 2020, Wed
  • Day 11 - San Diego, Santa Ana

    29 Oct 2020, Thu
  • Day 12 - Edmonton

    30 Oct 2020, Fri
By Guest User Created on 20 Mar 2020