10 Day Trip to Dubai from Paris
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Paris, Dubai

    13 Sep 2020, Sun
    • flight
      Paris CDG To Dubai
      8 Hrs 55 Mins
      Multiple airlines (LX-633)
      EUR 338.95
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Al Bandar Rotana – Dubai Creek
      1 Hrs
      EUR 380.16
      Book
  • Day 2 - Dubai

    14 Sep 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Al Bandar Rotana – Dubai Creek
      1 Hrs
      EUR 380.16
      Book
    • Experience
      Burj Khalifa Level 124' At The TOP & Evening Desert Safari Combo
      7 Hrs
      From USD 240 USD 217.53
      Book
    • Attraction
      Camel Racing
      2 Hrs
  • Day 3 - Dubai

    15 Sep 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Al Bandar Rotana – Dubai Creek
      1 Hrs
      EUR 380.16
      Book
    • Experience
      Miracle Garden Tour In Dubai
      5 Hrs
      From USD 65.4 USD 55.62
      Book
    • Lunch time
  • Day 4 - Dubai

    16 Sep 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Al Bandar Rotana – Dubai Creek
      1 Hrs
      EUR 380.16
      Book
    • Experience
      Morning Half Hour Quad Bike Desert Safari & Camel Ride
      4 Hrs
      From USD 115 USD 104.23
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Experience
      Dubai Marina Dinner Dhow Cruise With 2 Way Transfers
      2 Hrs
      From USD 61 USD 56.55
      Book
  • Day 5 - Dubai

    17 Sep 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Al Bandar Rotana – Dubai Creek
      1 Hrs
      EUR 380.16
      Book
    • Experience
      Dubai Half-Day City Tour (Exclusive Car)
      5 Hrs
      From USD 185 USD 178.03
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Experience
      4 Hours Dubai Nightlife Tour.
      5 Hrs
      From USD 95 USD 86.11
      Book
  • Day 6 - Dubai

    18 Sep 2020, Fri
  • Day 7 - Dubai

    19 Sep 2020, Sat
  • Day 8 - Dubai

    20 Sep 2020, Sun
  • Day 9 - Dubai

    21 Sep 2020, Mon
  • Day 10 - Dubai, Paris

    22 Sep 2020, Tue
By Guest User Created on 17 Apr 2020