10 Day Trip to Leh from Jaipur
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Jaipur

    11 Jun 2020, Thu
    • flight
      Jaipur To Leh
      23 Hrs 50 Mins
      Multiple airlines (72-9446)
      INR 285475.52
      Book
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Leh

    12 Jun 2020, Fri
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      Jaipur To Leh
      23 Hrs 50 Mins
      Multiple airlines (72-9446)
      INR 285475.52
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Hotel The Kaal
      1 Hrs
      INR 64000
      Book
    • Attraction
      Hemis Monastery
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Thiksey Monastery
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      General Zorawar's Fort
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Leh

    13 Jun 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Hotel The Kaal
      1 Hrs
      INR 64000
      Book
    • Attraction
      Spituk Monastery
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tibetan Market
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ladakh Rocks Minerals Museum
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Ladakh Sarai
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sindhu Ghat
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Leh

    14 Jun 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hotel The Kaal
      1 Hrs
      INR 64000
      Book
    • Attraction
      New Diskit Gompa
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Panamic Hot Sulphur Springs
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Chumathang Hot Spring
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Tsomoriri
      2 Hrs
  • Day 5 - Leh

    15 Jun 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hotel The Kaal
      1 Hrs
      INR 64000
      Book
    • Attraction
      Nubra Valley
      8 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Leh

    16 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 7 - Leh

    17 Jun 2020, Wed
  • Day 8 - Leh

    18 Jun 2020, Thu
  • Day 9 - Leh

    19 Jun 2020, Fri
  • Day 10 - Leh, Jaipur

    20 Jun 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 18 Apr 2020