31 Day Trip to Natal from Lisbon
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Lisbon, Natal

    01 May 2020, Fri
    • Transportation
      Lisbon To Natal
      10 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Sol Praia Marina Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EUR 605.06
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Natal

    02 May 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Sol Praia Marina Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EUR 605.06
      Book
    • Attraction
      Pirangi Cashew Tree
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Pirangi Do Norte Beach
      2 Hrs
    • Douce France
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Natal

    03 May 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Sol Praia Marina Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EUR 605.06
      Book
    • Attraction
      Forte Dos Reis Magos
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Ponta Negra
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Via Costeira
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Natal

    04 May 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Sol Praia Marina Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EUR 605.06
      Book
    • Attraction
      Genipabu
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Redinha Beach
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Natal

    05 May 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Sol Praia Marina Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EUR 605.06
      Book
    • Attraction
      Parque Das Dunas
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Museu Camara Cascudo
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Natal

    06 May 2020, Wed
  • Day 7 - Natal

    07 May 2020, Thu
  • Day 8 - Natal

    08 May 2020, Fri
  • Day 9 - Natal

    09 May 2020, Sat
  • Day 10 - Natal

    10 May 2020, Sun
  • Day 11 - Natal

    11 May 2020, Mon
  • Day 12 - Natal

    12 May 2020, Tue
  • Day 13 - Natal

    13 May 2020, Wed
  • Day 14 - Natal

    14 May 2020, Thu
  • Day 15 - Natal

    15 May 2020, Fri
  • Day 16 - Natal

    16 May 2020, Sat
  • Day 17 - Natal

    17 May 2020, Sun
  • Day 18 - Natal

    18 May 2020, Mon
  • Day 19 - Natal

    19 May 2020, Tue
  • Day 20 - Natal

    20 May 2020, Wed
  • Day 21 - Natal

    21 May 2020, Thu
  • Day 22 - Natal

    22 May 2020, Fri
  • Day 23 - Natal

    23 May 2020, Sat
  • Day 24 - Natal

    24 May 2020, Sun
  • Day 25 - Natal

    25 May 2020, Mon
  • Day 26 - Natal

    26 May 2020, Tue
  • Day 27 - Natal

    27 May 2020, Wed
  • Day 28 - Natal

    28 May 2020, Thu
  • Day 29 - Natal

    29 May 2020, Fri
  • Day 30 - Natal

    30 May 2020, Sat
  • Day 31 - Natal, Lisbon

    31 May 2020, Sun
By Guest User Created on 29 Apr 2020