15 Day Trip to Tokyo from Welshpool
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Welshpool, Tokyo

    02 Jul 2020, Thu
    • Transportation
      Welshpool To Tokyo
    • Accommodation
      Takobeya
      1 Hrs
      GBP 315.76
      Book
    • Attraction
      Meiji Jingu Shrine
      3 Hrs
    • Ishikawa
    • Attraction
      Sensoji Temple
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Ueno Park
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Tokyo

    03 Jul 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Takobeya
      1 Hrs
      GBP 315.76
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Tokyo

    04 Jul 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Takobeya
      1 Hrs
      GBP 315.76
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Tokyo

    05 Jul 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Takobeya
      1 Hrs
      GBP 315.76
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Tokyo

    06 Jul 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Takobeya
      1 Hrs
      GBP 315.76
      Book
    • Experience
      1 Day Private Hakone Tour (Charter) - English Speaking Driver
      10 Hrs
      From USD 617 USD 586.84
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Tokyo

    07 Jul 2020, Tue
  • Day 7 - Tokyo

    08 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 8 - Tokyo

    09 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 9 - Tokyo

    10 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 10 - Tokyo

    11 Jul 2020, Sat
  • Day 11 - Tokyo

    12 Jul 2020, Sun
  • Day 12 - Tokyo

    13 Jul 2020, Mon
  • Day 13 - Tokyo

    14 Jul 2020, Tue
  • Day 14 - Tokyo

    15 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 15 - Tokyo, Welshpool

    16 Jul 2020, Thu
By Guest User Created on 29 Apr 2020