15 Day Trip to Dawson from Winnipeg
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Winnipeg, Dawson

    08 Aug 2020, Sat
    • Transportation
      Winnipeg To Dawson
      4 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Bonanza Gold Motel
      1 Hrs
      CAD 2226
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tombstone Territorial Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Robert Service Cabin
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Dawson

    09 Aug 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Bonanza Gold Motel
      1 Hrs
      CAD 2226
      Book
    • Attraction
      Dawson City Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Claim # 6
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Palace Grand Theatre
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Dawson

    10 Aug 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Bonanza Gold Motel
      1 Hrs
      CAD 2226
      Book
    • Attraction
      Claim 33 Gold Panning
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Dredge No. 4
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dawson

    11 Aug 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Bonanza Gold Motel
      1 Hrs
      CAD 2226
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Dawson

    12 Aug 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Bonanza Gold Motel
      1 Hrs
      CAD 2226
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Dawson

    13 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 7 - Dawson

    14 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 8 - Dawson

    15 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 9 - Dawson

    16 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 10 - Dawson

    17 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 11 - Dawson

    18 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 12 - Dawson

    19 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 13 - Dawson

    20 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 14 - Dawson

    21 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 15 - Dawson, Winnipeg

    22 Aug 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 30 Apr 2020