11 Day Trip to Tokyo from Denver
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Denver

    07 Jun 2020, Sun
    • Transportation
      Denver To Tokyo
      12 Hrs 51 Mins
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Tokyo

    08 Jun 2020, Mon
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Denver To Tokyo
      12 Hrs 51 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Ikeda House Doraemon's Home
      1 Hrs
      USD 1304.64
      Book
    • Attraction
      Meiji Jingu Shrine
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      The Old Blind Cat
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Shinjuku
      4 Hrs
    • Ishikawa
    • Attraction
      Hanazono Jinja Shrine
      2 Hrs
    • BAR FLAT
  • Day 3 - Tokyo

    09 Jun 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Ikeda House Doraemon's Home
      1 Hrs
      USD 1304.64
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Experience
      Shibuya House Disco Techno DJ Bars Experience
      30 Mins
      From USD 61.99 USD 58.96
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Tokyo

    10 Jun 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Ikeda House Doraemon's Home
      1 Hrs
      USD 1304.64
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Tokyo

    11 Jun 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Ikeda House Doraemon's Home
      1 Hrs
      USD 1304.64
      Book
    • Experience
      Private Tour Kamakura And Enoshima With English Speaking Guide
      10 Hrs
      From USD 665.93 USD 633.37
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Tokyo

    12 Jun 2020, Fri
  • Day 7 - Tokyo

    13 Jun 2020, Sat
  • Day 8 - Tokyo

    14 Jun 2020, Sun
  • Day 9 - Tokyo

    15 Jun 2020, Mon
  • Day 10 - Tokyo

    16 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 11 - Tokyo, Denver

    17 Jun 2020, Wed
By Guest User Created on 01 May 2020