14 Day Trip to Conakry, Fifa, Boke, Siguiri, Kissidougou, Labe, Tahiré from San Salvador
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - San Salvador, Conakry

    04 Nov 2020, Wed
    • Transportation
      San Salvador To Conakry
      42 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Sheraton Grand Conakry
      1 Hrs
      USD 1193.77
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Conakry

    05 Nov 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Sheraton Grand Conakry
      1 Hrs
      USD 1193.77
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Conakry, Kissidougou

    06 Nov 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Sheraton Grand Conakry
      1 Hrs
      USD 1193.77
      Book
    • Transportation
      Conakry To Kissidougou
      6 Hrs
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Kissidougou

    07 Nov 2020, Sat
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Kissidougou, Fifa

    08 Nov 2020, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Kissidougou To Fifa
      6 Hrs
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Fifa

    09 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 7 - Fifa, Boke

    10 Nov 2020, Tue
  • Day 8 - Boke

    11 Nov 2020, Wed
  • Day 9 - Boke, Tahiré

    12 Nov 2020, Thu
  • Day 10 - Tahiré

    13 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 11 - Tahiré, Siguiri

    14 Nov 2020, Sat
  • Day 12 - Siguiri, Labe

    15 Nov 2020, Sun
  • Day 13 - Labe

    16 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 14 - Labe, San Salvador

    17 Nov 2020, Tue
By Guest User Created on 10 May 2020