11 Day Trip to Queenstown from Auckland
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Auckland

    11 Jun 2020, Thu
    • Transportation
      Auckland To Queenstown
      90 Hrs
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2

    12 Jun 2020, Fri
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Auckland To Queenstown
      90 Hrs
  • Day 3

    13 Jun 2020, Sat
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Auckland To Queenstown
      90 Hrs
  • Day 4

    14 Jun 2020, Sun
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Auckland To Queenstown
      90 Hrs
  • Day 5 - Queenstown

    15 Jun 2020, Mon
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Auckland To Queenstown
      90 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Lake View Villa - Fantastic Location And Beautiful Home
      1 Hrs
      NZD 4126.15
      Book
    • Attraction
      Earnslaw Park
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Pub On Wharf
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Bella Cucina
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Watersports Queenstown
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      New World Wakatipu
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Kawarau River
      4 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Queenstown

    16 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 7 - Queenstown

    17 Jun 2020, Wed
  • Day 8 - Queenstown

    18 Jun 2020, Thu
  • Day 9 - Queenstown

    19 Jun 2020, Fri
  • Day 10 - Queenstown

    20 Jun 2020, Sat
  • Day 11 - Queenstown, Auckland

    21 Jun 2020, Sun
By Guest User Created on 10 May 2020