18 Day Trip to Queenstown from Auckland
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Auckland

    11 Jun 2020, Thu
    • Transportation
      Auckland To Queenstown
      258 Hrs
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2

    12 Jun 2020, Fri
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Auckland To Queenstown
      258 Hrs
  • Day 3

    13 Jun 2020, Sat
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Auckland To Queenstown
      258 Hrs
  • Day 4

    14 Jun 2020, Sun
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Auckland To Queenstown
      258 Hrs
  • Day 5

    15 Jun 2020, Mon
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Auckland To Queenstown
      258 Hrs
  • Day 6

    16 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 7

    17 Jun 2020, Wed
  • Day 8

    18 Jun 2020, Thu
  • Day 9

    19 Jun 2020, Fri
  • Day 10

    20 Jun 2020, Sat
  • Day 11

    21 Jun 2020, Sun
  • Day 12 - Queenstown

    22 Jun 2020, Mon
  • Day 13 - Queenstown

    23 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 14 - Queenstown

    24 Jun 2020, Wed
  • Day 15 - Queenstown

    25 Jun 2020, Thu
  • Day 16 - Queenstown

    26 Jun 2020, Fri
  • Day 17 - Queenstown

    27 Jun 2020, Sat
  • Day 18 - Queenstown, Auckland

    28 Jun 2020, Sun
By Guest User Created on 10 May 2020