18 Day Trip to Leh from Bangkok
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Bangkok, Leh

    02 Jun 2020, Tue
    • Transportation
      Bangkok To Leh
      7 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel The Kaal
      1 Hrs
      THB 57720.89
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Pangong Lake
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Tsomoriri
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Leh

    03 Jun 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Hotel The Kaal
      1 Hrs
      THB 57720.89
      Book
    • Attraction
      Nubra Valley
      8 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Leh

    04 Jun 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Hotel The Kaal
      1 Hrs
      THB 57720.89
      Book
    • Attraction
      Leh Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Stok Palace Museum
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Ladakh Rocks Minerals Museum
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Khardung La
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Leh

    05 Jun 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Hotel The Kaal
      1 Hrs
      THB 57720.89
      Book
    • Attraction
      Sankar Monastery
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Hall Of Fame
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Pangong Tso Lake
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Zanskar Valley
      8 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Leh

    06 Jun 2020, Sat
  • Day 6 - Leh

    07 Jun 2020, Sun
  • Day 7 - Leh

    08 Jun 2020, Mon
  • Day 8 - Leh

    09 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 9 - Leh

    10 Jun 2020, Wed
  • Day 10 - Leh

    11 Jun 2020, Thu
  • Day 11 - Leh

    12 Jun 2020, Fri
  • Day 12 - Leh

    13 Jun 2020, Sat
  • Day 13 - Leh

    14 Jun 2020, Sun
  • Day 14 - Leh

    15 Jun 2020, Mon
  • Day 15 - Leh

    16 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 16 - Leh

    17 Jun 2020, Wed
  • Day 17 - Leh

    18 Jun 2020, Thu
  • Day 18 - Leh, Bangkok

    19 Jun 2020, Fri
By Guest User Created on 16 May 2020