15 Day Trip to Tokyo
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - , Tokyo

    17 May 2020, Sun
    • Transportation
      To Tokyo
    • Accommodation
      Ikeda House Doraemon's Home
      1 Hrs
      GBP 1321.3
      Book
    • New York Bar
    • Attraction
      Meiji Jingu Shrine
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Statue Of Lion
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Tokyo

    18 May 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Ikeda House Doraemon's Home
      1 Hrs
      GBP 1321.3
      Book
    • Attraction
      Ueno Park
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tsukiji Fish Market
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Kabuki-za
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Godzilla Statue
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Tokyo

    19 May 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Ikeda House Doraemon's Home
      1 Hrs
      GBP 1321.3
      Book
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Imperial Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Odaiba Kaihin-koen
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Gundam Front Tokyo
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Rainbow Bridge
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Tokyo

    20 May 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Ikeda House Doraemon's Home
      1 Hrs
      GBP 1321.3
      Book
    • Attraction
      Roppongi
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Franciscan Chapel Center
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sanshiro Pond
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Kanda Myojin
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Dome City
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Tokyo

    21 May 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Ikeda House Doraemon's Home
      1 Hrs
      GBP 1321.3
      Book
    • Attraction
      Airport Terminal 2 Station
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Love Object
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Hanazono Jinja Shrine
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Ultraman Statue -tbs
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Camii
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Tokyo

    22 May 2020, Fri
  • Day 7 - Tokyo

    23 May 2020, Sat
  • Day 8 - Tokyo

    24 May 2020, Sun
  • Day 9 - Tokyo

    25 May 2020, Mon
  • Day 10 - Tokyo

    26 May 2020, Tue
  • Day 11 - Tokyo

    27 May 2020, Wed
  • Day 12 - Tokyo

    28 May 2020, Thu
  • Day 13 - Tokyo

    29 May 2020, Fri
  • Day 14 - Tokyo

    30 May 2020, Sat
  • Day 15 - Tokyo,

    31 May 2020, Sun
By Guest User Created on 16 May 2020