29 Day Trip to Atlanta, College station, Knoxville, Bangor from Davis
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Davis, Bangor

    11 Jul 2020, Sat
    • Transportation
      Davis To Bangor
      3 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Near Waterfront (Sargenthaus)
      1 Hrs
      USD 1512.92
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Mount Hope Cemetery
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Bangor Dog Park
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Stephen King's House
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Thomas Hill Standpipe
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Bangor

    12 Jul 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Near Waterfront (Sargenthaus)
      1 Hrs
      USD 1512.92
      Book
    • Attraction
      Paul Bunyan Statue
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Bangor Mall
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Isaac Farrar Mansion
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Bangor Raceway
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Bangor

    13 Jul 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Near Waterfront (Sargenthaus)
      1 Hrs
      USD 1512.92
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Blackbeard's Park
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Bangor

    14 Jul 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Near Waterfront (Sargenthaus)
      1 Hrs
      USD 1512.92
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Rock And Art Shop
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Diamonds Gentlemens Club
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Bangor

    15 Jul 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Near Waterfront (Sargenthaus)
      1 Hrs
      USD 1512.92
      Book
    • Attraction
      St Mary's Church
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Bangor Of Hope Church Of God
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Bangor, Knoxville

    16 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 7 - Knoxville

    17 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 8 - Knoxville

    18 Jul 2020, Sat
  • Day 9 - Knoxville

    19 Jul 2020, Sun
  • Day 10 - Knoxville

    20 Jul 2020, Mon
  • Day 11 - Knoxville, Atlanta

    21 Jul 2020, Tue
  • Day 12 - Atlanta

    22 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 13 - Atlanta

    23 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 14 - Atlanta

    24 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 15 - Atlanta

    25 Jul 2020, Sat
  • Day 16 - Atlanta

    26 Jul 2020, Sun
  • Day 17 - Atlanta

    27 Jul 2020, Mon
  • Day 18 - Atlanta

    28 Jul 2020, Tue
  • Day 19 - Atlanta

    29 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 20 - Atlanta

    30 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 21 - Atlanta

    31 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 22 - Atlanta

    01 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 23 - Atlanta

    02 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 24 - Atlanta, College Station

    03 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 25 - College Station

    04 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 26 - College Station

    05 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 27 - College Station

    06 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 28 - College Station

    07 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 29 - College Station, Davis

    08 Aug 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 18 May 2020