16 Day Trip to Andorra, Gibraltar, Portugal, Spain from Mays Landing
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Mays Landing, Porto

    18 Jun 2020, Thu
    • Transportation
      Mays Landing To Porto
      1 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Flag Hotel Braga
      1 Hrs
      USD 73.57
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Hotel Cristal Porto
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      São Bento Station
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Porto Cathedral
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Porto

    19 Jun 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Flag Hotel Braga
      1 Hrs
      USD 73.57
      Book
    • Attraction
      Aqueduto De Vila Do Conde
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Augusto Restaurante
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Cufra
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Igreja De São Francisco
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Porto, Lisbon

    20 Jun 2020, Sat
  • Day 4 - Lisbon

    21 Jun 2020, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • Experience
      Lisbon Private Full-Day City Tour
      8 Hrs
      From USD 187.4 USD 175.1
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Lisbon

    22 Jun 2020, Mon
    • Your Accommodation
    • Experience
      Lisbon: 2-Hour Of Belém And The Golden Age Tour By A Private Eco Tuk Tuk
      2 Hrs
      From USD 50.5 USD 47.18
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Experience
      The Real Lisbon Street Art Tour By Minivan
      3 Hrs
      From USD 38.7 USD 35.73
      Book
    • Experience
      Flavors Of The Sea In Lisbon's Mouraria & Alfama Private Tour
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
      From USD 85.28 USD 79.68
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Lisbon, Seville

    23 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 7 - Seville

    24 Jun 2020, Wed
  • Day 8 - Seville, Gibraltar

    25 Jun 2020, Thu
  • Day 9 - Gibraltar, Madrid

    26 Jun 2020, Fri
  • Day 10 - Madrid

    27 Jun 2020, Sat
  • Day 11 - Madrid

    28 Jun 2020, Sun
  • Day 12 - Madrid, Barcelona

    29 Jun 2020, Mon
  • Day 13 - Barcelona

    30 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 14 - Barcelona, Andorra La Vella

    01 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 15 - Andorra La Vella

    02 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 16 - Andorra La Vella, Mays Landing

    03 Jul 2020, Fri
By Guest User Created on 19 May 2020