18 Day Trip to Athens from Boronia
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Boronia, Athens

    02 Aug 2021, Mon
    • Transportation
      Boronia To Athens
      13 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Attalos Hotel
      1 Hrs
      AUD 2649.39
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Acropolis
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Propylaea
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Athens

    03 Aug 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Attalos Hotel
      1 Hrs
      AUD 2649.39
      Book
    • Attraction
      Plaka
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Acropolis Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Arch Of Hadrian
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Syntagma Square
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Athens

    04 Aug 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Attalos Hotel
      1 Hrs
      AUD 2649.39
      Book
    • Attraction
      Temple Of Hephaestus
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ancient Agora
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Three Sixty Cocktail Bar
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Six D.o.g.s
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Athens

    05 Aug 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Attalos Hotel
      1 Hrs
      AUD 2649.39
      Book
    • Attraction
      Hellenic Motor Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      National Archaeological Museum
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Saint Dionysius Cathedral
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      National Gardens
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Athens

    06 Aug 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Attalos Hotel
      1 Hrs
      AUD 2649.39
      Book
    • Attraction
      Hellenic Children's Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Theatre Of Dionysus
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Parthenon
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Erechtheion
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Odeon Of Herodes Atticus
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Athens

    07 Aug 2021, Sat
  • Day 7 - Athens

    08 Aug 2021, Sun
  • Day 8 - Athens

    09 Aug 2021, Mon
  • Day 9 - Athens

    10 Aug 2021, Tue
  • Day 10 - Athens

    11 Aug 2021, Wed
  • Day 11 - Athens

    12 Aug 2021, Thu
  • Day 12 - Athens

    13 Aug 2021, Fri
  • Day 13 - Athens

    14 Aug 2021, Sat
  • Day 14 - Athens

    15 Aug 2021, Sun
  • Day 15 - Athens

    16 Aug 2021, Mon
  • Day 16 - Athens

    17 Aug 2021, Tue
  • Day 17 - Athens

    18 Aug 2021, Wed
  • Day 18 - Athens, Boronia

    19 Aug 2021, Thu
By Guest User Created on 04 Jun 2020