31 Day Trip to France from Paris
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Paris, Lyon

    01 Oct 2021, Fri
    • Transportation
      Paris To Lyon
      2 Hrs 10 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Host Inn Lyon - Appartement De Luxe Aux Terreaux & Jacuzzi
      1 Hrs
      USD 839.46
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Traboules Du Vieux Lyon
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Lezard Du Parc De La Tete D'or
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Lyon Cathedral
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Lyon

    02 Oct 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Host Inn Lyon - Appartement De Luxe Aux Terreaux & Jacuzzi
      1 Hrs
      USD 839.46
      Book
    • Attraction
      Parc De La Tete D'Or
      4 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Zoo De Lyon
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Lyon

    03 Oct 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Host Inn Lyon - Appartement De Luxe Aux Terreaux & Jacuzzi
      1 Hrs
      USD 839.46
      Book
    • Attraction
      Musee Gadagne
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Basilique Notre Dame De Fourviere
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Musee Miniature Et Cinema
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Place Des Terreaux
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Lyon

    04 Oct 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Host Inn Lyon - Appartement De Luxe Aux Terreaux & Jacuzzi
      1 Hrs
      USD 839.46
      Book
    • Attraction
      L Arc En Ciel
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Musee Des Beaux Arts
      4 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Lyon

    05 Oct 2021, Tue
  • Day 6 - Lyon, Dijon

    06 Oct 2021, Wed
  • Day 7 - Dijon

    07 Oct 2021, Thu
  • Day 8 - Dijon

    08 Oct 2021, Fri
  • Day 9 - Dijon, Besançon

    09 Oct 2021, Sat
  • Day 10 - Besançon

    10 Oct 2021, Sun
  • Day 11 - Besançon

    11 Oct 2021, Mon
  • Day 12 - Besançon, Clermont-ferrand

    12 Oct 2021, Tue
  • Day 13 - Clermont-ferrand

    13 Oct 2021, Wed
  • Day 14 - Clermont-ferrand

    14 Oct 2021, Thu
  • Day 15 - Clermont-ferrand, Grenoble

    15 Oct 2021, Fri
  • Day 16 - Grenoble

    16 Oct 2021, Sat
  • Day 17 - Grenoble

    17 Oct 2021, Sun
  • Day 18 - Grenoble, Valence

    18 Oct 2021, Mon
  • Day 19 - Valence

    19 Oct 2021, Tue
  • Day 20 - Valence

    20 Oct 2021, Wed
  • Day 21 - Valence, Vichy

    21 Oct 2021, Thu
  • Day 22 - Vichy

    22 Oct 2021, Fri
  • Day 23 - Vichy

    23 Oct 2021, Sat
  • Day 24 - Vichy, Saint-Étienne

    24 Oct 2021, Sun
  • Day 25 - Saint-Étienne

    25 Oct 2021, Mon
  • Day 26 - Saint-Étienne

    26 Oct 2021, Tue
  • Day 27 - Saint-Étienne, Roanne

    27 Oct 2021, Wed
  • Day 28 - Roanne

    28 Oct 2021, Thu
  • Day 29 - Roanne

    29 Oct 2021, Fri
  • Day 30 - Roanne, Oyonnax

    30 Oct 2021, Sat
  • Day 31 - Oyonnax, Strasbourg

    31 Oct 2021, Sun
By Guest User Created on 05 Jun 2020