31 Day Trip to Germany from Carlsbad
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Carlsbad, Dusseldorf

    01 Jan 2021, Fri
    • Transportation
      Carlsbad To Dusseldorf
      5 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Düsseldorf Mitte
      1 Hrs
      USD 531.51
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Old Town, Altstadt
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Kunstsammlung Nordrhein-westfalen
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Dusseldorf

    02 Jan 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Düsseldorf Mitte
      1 Hrs
      USD 531.51
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Konigsallee
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Brauerei Im Fuchschen
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Capella Breidenbacher Hof
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Dusseldorf

    03 Jan 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Düsseldorf Mitte
      1 Hrs
      USD 531.51
      Book
    • Attraction
      Rheinturm
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Roberts Bistro
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Medienhafen
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dusseldorf

    04 Jan 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Düsseldorf Mitte
      1 Hrs
      USD 531.51
      Book
    • Attraction
      Phoenix Sauna
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Hilton Duesseldorf
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Aquazoo
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Mongos
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Wildpark Grafenberger Wald
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Dusseldorf

    05 Jan 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Düsseldorf Mitte
      1 Hrs
      USD 531.51
      Book
    • Attraction
      Neanderthal Museum
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Dusseldorf

    06 Jan 2021, Wed
  • Day 7 - Dusseldorf

    07 Jan 2021, Thu
  • Day 8 - Dusseldorf, Duisburg

    08 Jan 2021, Fri
  • Day 9 - Duisburg

    09 Jan 2021, Sat
  • Day 10 - Duisburg

    10 Jan 2021, Sun
  • Day 11 - Duisburg, Essen

    11 Jan 2021, Mon
  • Day 12 - Essen

    12 Jan 2021, Tue
  • Day 13 - Essen

    13 Jan 2021, Wed
  • Day 14 - Essen

    14 Jan 2021, Thu
  • Day 15 - Essen

    15 Jan 2021, Fri
  • Day 16 - Essen

    16 Jan 2021, Sat
  • Day 17 - Essen, Dortmund

    17 Jan 2021, Sun
  • Day 18 - Dortmund

    18 Jan 2021, Mon
  • Day 19 - Dortmund

    19 Jan 2021, Tue
  • Day 20 - Dortmund, Bochum

    20 Jan 2021, Wed
  • Day 21 - Bochum

    21 Jan 2021, Thu
  • Day 22 - Bochum

    22 Jan 2021, Fri
  • Day 23 - Bochum, Leverkusen

    23 Jan 2021, Sat
  • Day 24 - Leverkusen

    24 Jan 2021, Sun
  • Day 25 - Leverkusen

    25 Jan 2021, Mon
  • Day 26 - Leverkusen, Iserlohn

    26 Jan 2021, Tue
  • Day 27 - Iserlohn

    27 Jan 2021, Wed
  • Day 28 - Iserlohn

    28 Jan 2021, Thu
  • Day 29 - Iserlohn, Bocholt

    29 Jan 2021, Fri
  • Day 30 - Bocholt

    30 Jan 2021, Sat
  • Day 31 - Bocholt, Carlsbad

    31 Jan 2021, Sun
By Guest User Created on 08 Jun 2020