31 Day Trip to Germany from Munich
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Munich, Konstanz

    01 Oct 2021, Fri
    • Transportation
      Munich To Konstanz
      2 Hrs 48 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Abc Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 382.65
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Old Town
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Essbar
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Konstanz

    02 Oct 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Abc Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 382.65
      Book
    • Attraction
      Erlebniswald Mainau
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Constance Harbour
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Konstanz

    03 Oct 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Abc Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 382.65
      Book
    • Attraction
      SEA LIFE Konstanz
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Wessenburg Gallery
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Konstanz, Freiburg Im Breisgau

    04 Oct 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Abc Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 382.65
      Book
    • Transportation
      Konstanz To Freiburg Im Breisgau
      1 Hrs 32 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Minerva
      1 Hrs
      USD 179.4
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Schlossberg
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Holbeinpferd
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Maisfeld-labyrinth Opfingen
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Evangelische Kirche Mengen
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Freiburg Im Breisgau

    05 Oct 2021, Tue
  • Day 6 - Freiburg Im Breisgau, Stuttgart

    06 Oct 2021, Wed
  • Day 7 - Stuttgart

    07 Oct 2021, Thu
  • Day 8 - Stuttgart

    08 Oct 2021, Fri
  • Day 9 - Stuttgart

    09 Oct 2021, Sat
  • Day 10 - Stuttgart, Karlsruhe

    10 Oct 2021, Sun
  • Day 11 - Karlsruhe

    11 Oct 2021, Mon
  • Day 12 - Karlsruhe

    12 Oct 2021, Tue
  • Day 13 - Karlsruhe, Heidelberg

    13 Oct 2021, Wed
  • Day 14 - Heidelberg

    14 Oct 2021, Thu
  • Day 15 - Heidelberg, Mannheim

    15 Oct 2021, Fri
  • Day 16 - Mannheim

    16 Oct 2021, Sat
  • Day 17 - Mannheim, Mainz

    17 Oct 2021, Sun
  • Day 18 - Mainz

    18 Oct 2021, Mon
  • Day 19 - Mainz

    19 Oct 2021, Tue
  • Day 20 - Mainz, Saarbrücken

    20 Oct 2021, Wed
  • Day 21 - Saarbrücken

    21 Oct 2021, Thu
  • Day 22 - Saarbrücken, Wiesbaden

    22 Oct 2021, Fri
  • Day 23 - Wiesbaden

    23 Oct 2021, Sat
  • Day 24 - Wiesbaden

    24 Oct 2021, Sun
  • Day 25 - Wiesbaden, Koblenz

    25 Oct 2021, Mon
  • Day 26 - Koblenz

    26 Oct 2021, Tue
  • Day 27 - Koblenz, Frankfurt

    27 Oct 2021, Wed
  • Day 28 - Frankfurt

    28 Oct 2021, Thu
  • Day 29 - Frankfurt

    29 Oct 2021, Fri
  • Day 30 - Frankfurt, Trier

    30 Oct 2021, Sat
  • Day 31 - Trier, Bonn

    31 Oct 2021, Sun
By Guest User Created on 10 Jun 2020