10 Day Trip to Athens from Huai'an
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Huai'an, Athens

    12 Jun 2020, Fri
    • Transportation
      Huai'an To Athens
      11 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Achilleas
      1 Hrs
      CNY 8546.33
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Acropolis Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Plaka
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Athens

    13 Jun 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Achilleas
      1 Hrs
      CNY 8546.33
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Experience
      Athens By Night Private Tour With An Escort.
      4 Hrs
      From USD 184.54 USD 171.08
      Book
  • Day 3 - Athens

    14 Jun 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Achilleas
      1 Hrs
      CNY 8546.33
      Book
    • Experience
      Sounio Half Day Private Tour (Taxi, 1-4 Passengers)
      4 Hrs
      From USD 186.07 USD 170.23
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Erechtheion
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Temple Of Athena Nike
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Theatre Of Dionysus
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Propylaea
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Athens

    15 Jun 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Achilleas
      1 Hrs
      CNY 8546.33
      Book
    • Experience
      Highlights Of Athens With New Acropolis Museum Walking Tour
      30 Mins
      From USD 81.85 USD 75.87
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Athens

    16 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 6 - Athens

    17 Jun 2020, Wed
  • Day 7 - Athens

    18 Jun 2020, Thu
  • Day 8 - Athens

    19 Jun 2020, Fri
  • Day 9 - Athens

    20 Jun 2020, Sat
  • Day 10 - Athens, Huai'an

    21 Jun 2020, Sun
By Guest User Created on 11 Jun 2020