20 Day Trip to Albania, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia & herzegovina, France, Italy, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine from Amsterdam
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Amsterdam, Bordeaux

    03 Aug 2020, Mon
    • flight
      Amsterdam Schiphol To Bordeaux
      1 Hrs 40 Mins
      Multiple airlines (AF-8289)
      EUR 287.74
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Best Western Grand Hotel Francais
      1 Hrs
      EUR 261.8
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Rue Ste. Catherine
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Tour Pey Berland
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Utopia
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Bordeaux

    04 Aug 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Best Western Grand Hotel Francais
      1 Hrs
      EUR 261.8
      Book
    • Experience
      Bordeaux Old District : Private Walking Tour
      2 Hrs
      From USD 256.1 USD 243.57
      Book
    • Attraction
      Place De La Bourse
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Musee D'aquitaine
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Grande Theatre De Bordeaux
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Basilique Saint-seurin
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Place Des Quinconces
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Bordeaux, Bilbao

    05 Aug 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Best Western Grand Hotel Francais
      1 Hrs
      EUR 261.8
      Book
    • Transportation
      Bordeaux To Bilbao
      3 Hrs 13 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Conde Duque Bilbao
      1 Hrs
      EUR 71
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Guggenheim Museum
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Mount Artxanda Furnicular Bilbao
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Bilbao, Porto

    06 Aug 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Conde Duque Bilbao
      1 Hrs
      EUR 71
      Book
    • flight
      Bilbao To Porto
      8 Hrs 30 Mins
      Multiple airlines (LH-1831)
      EUR 766.6
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Hf Tuela Porto
      1 Hrs
      EUR 201
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Porto

    07 Aug 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Hf Tuela Porto
      1 Hrs
      EUR 201
      Book
    • Attraction
      Zona Ribeirinha
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Rail Station Sao Bento
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Mercado Do Bolhao
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Porto, Zurich

    08 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 7 - Zurich, Vienna

    09 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 8 - Vienna

    10 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 9 - Vienna, Venice, Bologna

    11 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 10 - Bologna, Florence

    12 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 11 - Florence

    13 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 12 - Florence, Sarajevo

    14 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 13 - Sarajevo, Budva

    15 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 14 - Budva, Tirana

    16 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 15 - Tirana, Belgrade

    17 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 16 - Belgrade, Cluj-napoca

    18 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 17 - Cluj-napoca, Kiev

    19 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 18 - Kiev, Minsk

    20 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 19 - Minsk

    21 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 20 - Minsk, Amsterdam

    22 Aug 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 14 Jun 2020