14 Day Trip to Amsterdam from Amsterdam
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Amsterdam, Amsterdam

    24 Jun 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1801
      Book
    • Attraction
      The Rembrandt House Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Cafe De Dam
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Stones Corner B.v.
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Cafe Bern
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Amsterdam

    25 Jun 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1801
      Book
    • Attraction
      Leidseplein
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Jewish Cultural Quarter
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Hortus Botanicus
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Roetersstraat
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Amsterdam

    26 Jun 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1801
      Book
    • Attraction
      Javastraat
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Amsterdam Canals
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Heineken Experience
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Amsterdam

    27 Jun 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1801
      Book
    • Attraction
      Rijksmuseum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Van Gogh Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      O'reilly's
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Amsterdam

    28 Jun 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1801
      Book
    • Attraction
      Zeedijk
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Vondelpark
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Stedelijk Museum
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Amsterdam

    29 Jun 2020, Mon
  • Day 7 - Amsterdam

    30 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 8 - Amsterdam

    01 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 9 - Amsterdam

    02 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 10 - Amsterdam

    03 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 11 - Amsterdam

    04 Jul 2020, Sat
  • Day 12 - Amsterdam

    05 Jul 2020, Sun
  • Day 13 - Amsterdam

    06 Jul 2020, Mon
  • Day 14 - Amsterdam, Amsterdam

    07 Jul 2020, Tue
By Guest User Created on 19 Jun 2020