32 Day Trip to Vienna from Ufa
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Ufa, Vienna

    23 Jun 2020, Tue
    • Transportation
      Ufa To Vienna
      9 Hrs
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Schonbrunn Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Vienna

    24 Jun 2020, Wed
    • Your Accommodation
    • Experience
      Vienna Woods And Mayerling Half Day Trip
      4 Hrs 45 Mins
      From USD 63.74 USD 61.33
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Wiener Riesenrad
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Vienna

    25 Jun 2020, Thu
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Vienna State Opera
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Music Mile
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Karlskirche
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Vienna

    26 Jun 2020, Fri
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Tiergarten Schonbrunn
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Schonbrunn Zoo
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Kaiserliche Wagenburg Wien
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Mariahilfer Strasse
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Vienna

    27 Jun 2020, Sat
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Historic Centre Of Vienna
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Michaelerplatz
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Imperial Treasury Of Vienna
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      St. Michael's Church
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Vienna

    28 Jun 2020, Sun
  • Day 7 - Vienna

    29 Jun 2020, Mon
  • Day 8 - Vienna

    30 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 9 - Vienna

    01 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 10 - Vienna

    02 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 11 - Vienna

    03 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 12 - Vienna

    04 Jul 2020, Sat
  • Day 13 - Vienna

    05 Jul 2020, Sun
  • Day 14 - Vienna

    06 Jul 2020, Mon
  • Day 15 - Vienna

    07 Jul 2020, Tue
  • Day 16 - Vienna

    08 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 17 - Vienna

    09 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 18 - Vienna

    10 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 19 - Vienna

    11 Jul 2020, Sat
  • Day 20 - Vienna

    12 Jul 2020, Sun
  • Day 21 - Vienna

    13 Jul 2020, Mon
  • Day 22 - Vienna

    14 Jul 2020, Tue
  • Day 23 - Vienna

    15 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 24 - Vienna

    16 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 25 - Vienna

    17 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 26 - Vienna

    18 Jul 2020, Sat
  • Day 27 - Vienna

    19 Jul 2020, Sun
  • Day 28 - Vienna

    20 Jul 2020, Mon
  • Day 29 - Vienna

    21 Jul 2020, Tue
  • Day 30 - Vienna

    22 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 31 - Vienna

    23 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 32 - Vienna, Ufa

    24 Jul 2020, Fri
By Guest User Created on 22 Jun 2020