15 Day Trip to New york city from Noida
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Noida, New York City

    09 Aug 2020, Sun
    • flight
      Delhi To Newark
      17 Hrs 27 Mins
      Multiple airlines (A3-43)
      INR 349129.7
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Residence Inn By Marriott Jersey City
      1 Hrs
      INR 253581.13
      Book
    • Attraction
      Empire State Building
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Pennsylvania Station
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      High Line
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - New York City

    10 Aug 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Residence Inn By Marriott Jersey City
      1 Hrs
      INR 253581.13
      Book
    • Attraction
      Statue Of Liberty
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Times Square
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - New York City

    11 Aug 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Residence Inn By Marriott Jersey City
      1 Hrs
      INR 253581.13
      Book
    • Attraction
      St Francis Xavier
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Strawberry Fields
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - New York City

    12 Aug 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Residence Inn By Marriott Jersey City
      1 Hrs
      INR 253581.13
      Book
    • Attraction
      Rockefeller Center
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Luna Park, Coney Island
      4 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Brooklyn Bridge Park
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - New York City

    13 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 6 - New York City

    14 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 7 - New York City

    15 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 8 - New York City

    16 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 9 - New York City

    17 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 10 - New York City

    18 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 11 - New York City

    19 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 12 - New York City

    20 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 13 - New York City

    21 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 14 - New York City

    22 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 15 - Noida

    23 Aug 2020, Sun
By Guest User Created on 22 Jun 2020