24 Day Trip to New york city from Seraing
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Seraing, New York City

    02 May 2021, Sun
    • Transportation
      Seraing To New York City
      12 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan/world Trade Center Area
      1 Hrs
      EUR 5250.81
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Empire State Building
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Macy's Herald Square
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - New York City

    03 May 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan/world Trade Center Area
      1 Hrs
      EUR 5250.81
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Bryant Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      New York Public Library
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Times Square
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - New York City

    04 May 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan/world Trade Center Area
      1 Hrs
      EUR 5250.81
      Book
    • Attraction
      Bethesda Terrace And Fountain
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Madison Avenue
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - New York City

    05 May 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan/world Trade Center Area
      1 Hrs
      EUR 5250.81
      Book
    • Attraction
      New York City 42nd Street
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Radio City Music Hall
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - New York City

    06 May 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan/world Trade Center Area
      1 Hrs
      EUR 5250.81
      Book
    • Attraction
      Statue Of Liberty
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Stone Street Historic District
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Dead Rabbit
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - New York City

    07 May 2021, Fri
  • Day 7 - New York City

    08 May 2021, Sat
  • Day 8 - New York City

    09 May 2021, Sun
  • Day 9 - New York City

    10 May 2021, Mon
  • Day 10 - New York City

    11 May 2021, Tue
  • Day 11 - New York City

    12 May 2021, Wed
  • Day 12 - New York City

    13 May 2021, Thu
  • Day 13 - New York City

    14 May 2021, Fri
  • Day 14 - New York City

    15 May 2021, Sat
  • Day 15 - New York City

    16 May 2021, Sun
  • Day 16 - New York City

    17 May 2021, Mon
  • Day 17 - New York City

    18 May 2021, Tue
  • Day 18 - New York City

    19 May 2021, Wed
  • Day 19 - New York City

    20 May 2021, Thu
  • Day 20 - New York City

    21 May 2021, Fri
  • Day 21 - New York City

    22 May 2021, Sat
  • Day 22 - New York City

    23 May 2021, Sun
  • Day 23 - New York City

    24 May 2021, Mon
  • Day 24 - New York City, Seraing

    25 May 2021, Tue
By Guest User Created on 26 Jun 2020