13 Day Trip to Tokyo from Munich
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Munich

    10 Apr 2022, Sun
    • Transportation
      Munich To Tokyo
      11 Hrs
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Tokyo

    11 Apr 2022, Mon
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Munich To Tokyo
      11 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Tokyu Stay Ginza
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Tokyo

    12 Apr 2022, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Tokyu Stay Ginza
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Meiji Jingu Shrine
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      The Old Blind Cat
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Golden Gai
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Tokyo

    13 Apr 2022, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Tokyu Stay Ginza
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ueno Park
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tsukiji Fish Market
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Kabuki-za
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Franciscan Chapel Center
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Tokyo

    14 Apr 2022, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Tokyu Stay Ginza
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Imperial Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Yasukuni Shrine
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Kanda Myojin
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Tokyo

    15 Apr 2022, Fri
  • Day 7 - Tokyo

    16 Apr 2022, Sat
  • Day 8 - Tokyo

    17 Apr 2022, Sun
  • Day 9 - Tokyo

    18 Apr 2022, Mon
  • Day 10 - Tokyo

    19 Apr 2022, Tue
  • Day 11 - Tokyo

    20 Apr 2022, Wed
  • Day 12 - Tokyo

    21 Apr 2022, Thu
  • Day 13 - Tokyo, Munich

    22 Apr 2022, Fri
By Guest User Created on 29 Jun 2020