15 Day Trip to Nara from Vancouver
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Vancouver, Nara

    04 Jul 2020, Sat
    • Transportation
      Vancouver To Nara
    • Accommodation
      You Can Walk To The World Heritage Site Of Horyuji In 12 Minutes.
      1 Hrs
      CAD 1466.58
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Konishi Sakura Dori
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Nara

    05 Jul 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      You Can Walk To The World Heritage Site Of Horyuji In 12 Minutes.
      1 Hrs
      CAD 1466.58
      Book
    • Attraction
      Todai Ji
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Todaiji Nigatsudo
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Nara

    06 Jul 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      You Can Walk To The World Heritage Site Of Horyuji In 12 Minutes.
      1 Hrs
      CAD 1466.58
      Book
    • Attraction
      Nara Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Isuien Garden
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Nara

    07 Jul 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      You Can Walk To The World Heritage Site Of Horyuji In 12 Minutes.
      1 Hrs
      CAD 1466.58
      Book
    • Attraction
      Kofuku Ji
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Sarusawa-ike
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Nara

    08 Jul 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      You Can Walk To The World Heritage Site Of Horyuji In 12 Minutes.
      1 Hrs
      CAD 1466.58
      Book
    • Attraction
      Toshodai Ji
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Yakushi Ji
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Nara

    09 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 7 - Nara

    10 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 8 - Nara

    11 Jul 2020, Sat
  • Day 9 - Nara

    12 Jul 2020, Sun
  • Day 10 - Nara

    13 Jul 2020, Mon
  • Day 11 - Nara

    14 Jul 2020, Tue
  • Day 12 - Nara

    15 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 13 - Nara

    16 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 14 - Nara

    17 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 15 - Nara, Vancouver

    18 Jul 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 01 Jul 2020