11 Day Trip to Tokyo from Lutz
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Lutz, Tokyo

    10 Oct 2021, Sun
    • Transportation
      Lutz To Tokyo
    • Accommodation
      5 Min To Station/Shinjuku Area/Shopping
      1 Hrs
      USD 2209.71
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Meiji Jingu Shrine
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Statue Of Lion
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Tokyo

    11 Oct 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      5 Min To Station/Shinjuku Area/Shopping
      1 Hrs
      USD 2209.71
      Book
    • Attraction
      Roppongi
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tsukiji Fish Market
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Kabuki-za
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Godzilla Statue
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Tokyo

    12 Oct 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      5 Min To Station/Shinjuku Area/Shopping
      1 Hrs
      USD 2209.71
      Book
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Imperial Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Meguro Sky Garden
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Love Object
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Hanazono Jinja Shrine
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Tokyo

    13 Oct 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      5 Min To Station/Shinjuku Area/Shopping
      1 Hrs
      USD 2209.71
      Book
    • Attraction
      Kidzania Tokyo
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Ueno Park
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Tokyo

    14 Oct 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      5 Min To Station/Shinjuku Area/Shopping
      1 Hrs
      USD 2209.71
      Book
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Tower
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Yutaka Ozaki Monument
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Grave Of Hachiko
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Dome City
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Tokyo

    15 Oct 2021, Fri
  • Day 7 - Tokyo

    16 Oct 2021, Sat
  • Day 8 - Tokyo

    17 Oct 2021, Sun
  • Day 9 - Tokyo

    18 Oct 2021, Mon
  • Day 10 - Tokyo

    19 Oct 2021, Tue
  • Day 11 - Tokyo, Lutz

    20 Oct 2021, Wed
By Guest User Created on 01 Jul 2020