16 Day Trip to Tokyo from Morgan Hill
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Morgan Hill

    06 Mar 2021, Sat
    • Transportation
      Morgan Hill To Tokyo
      13 Hrs
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Tokyo

    07 Mar 2021, Sun
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Morgan Hill To Tokyo
      13 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Apa Hotel Shinagawa Sengakuji Eki-mae
      1 Hrs
      USD 1328.62
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Shidax Roppongi Club
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      21_21 Design Sight
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Tokyo

    08 Mar 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Apa Hotel Shinagawa Sengakuji Eki-mae
      8 Hrs
      USD 1328.62
      Book
    • Attraction
      Mitaka Station
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ghibli Museum
      4 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Kichijoji Station
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Shinjuku
      3 Hrs 15 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Tokyo

    09 Mar 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Apa Hotel Shinagawa Sengakuji Eki-mae
      8 Hrs
      USD 1328.62
      Book
    • Attraction
      Roppongi
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tsukiji Fish Market
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Mitsuo Aida Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Le Connaisseur Cigar
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
    • Attraction
      Shibuya
      3 Hrs
  • Day 5 - Tokyo

    10 Mar 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Apa Hotel Shinagawa Sengakuji Eki-mae
      1 Hrs
      USD 1328.62
      Book
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Imperial Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Mitsubishi Ichigokan Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Tokyo

    11 Mar 2021, Thu
  • Day 7 - Tokyo

    12 Mar 2021, Fri
  • Day 8 - Tokyo

    13 Mar 2021, Sat
  • Day 9 - Tokyo

    14 Mar 2021, Sun
  • Day 10 - Tokyo

    15 Mar 2021, Mon
  • Day 11 - Tokyo

    16 Mar 2021, Tue
  • Day 12 - Tokyo

    17 Mar 2021, Wed
  • Day 13 - Tokyo

    18 Mar 2021, Thu
  • Day 14 - Tokyo

    19 Mar 2021, Fri
  • Day 15 - Tokyo

    20 Mar 2021, Sat
  • Day 16 - Tokyo, Morgan Hill

    21 Mar 2021, Sun
By Guest User Created on 04 Jul 2020