22 Day Trip to Athens
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - , Athens

    30 Jul 2020, Thu
    • Transportation
      To Athens
      5 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Vintage Greek 2-bedroom
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1574.8
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Ancient Agora
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Monastiraki
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Psirri
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Athens

    31 Jul 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Vintage Greek 2-bedroom
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1574.8
      Book
    • Attraction
      Baby O
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Hellenic Children's Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Lykavittos Hill
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Lycabettus Theatre
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Athens

    01 Aug 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Vintage Greek 2-bedroom
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1574.8
      Book
    • Attraction
      Church Of Panagia Kapnikarea
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Plaka
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Frissiras Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Agios Eleftherios Church
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Athens

    02 Aug 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Vintage Greek 2-bedroom
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1574.8
      Book
    • Attraction
      Diamond Dolls
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Temple Of Hephaestus
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Stoa Of Attalos
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Tower Of The Winds
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Taf
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Three Sixty Cocktail Bar
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Syntagma Square
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Athens

    03 Aug 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Vintage Greek 2-bedroom
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1574.8
      Book
    • Attraction
      Panathenaic Stadium
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Arch Of Hadrian
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Acropolis Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Theatre Of Dionysus
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Temple Of Olympian Zeus
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Athens

    04 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 7 - Athens

    05 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 8 - Athens

    06 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 9 - Athens

    07 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 10 - Athens

    08 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 11 - Athens

    09 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 12 - Athens

    10 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 13 - Athens

    11 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 14 - Athens

    12 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 15 - Athens

    13 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 16 - Athens

    14 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 17 - Athens

    15 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 18 - Athens

    16 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 19 - Athens

    17 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 20 - Athens

    18 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 21 - Athens

    19 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 22 - Athens,

    20 Aug 2020, Thu
By Guest User Created on 14 Jul 2020