15 Day Trip to Dawson from Mississauga
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Mississauga, Dawson

    29 Jul 2020, Wed
    • Transportation
      Mississauga To Dawson
      9 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Aurora Inn
      1 Hrs
      CAD 2881.9
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tombstone Territorial Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Robert Service Cabin
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Dawson

    30 Jul 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Aurora Inn
      1 Hrs
      CAD 2881.9
      Book
    • Attraction
      Dawson City Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Claim # 6
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Palace Grand Theatre
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Dawson

    31 Jul 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Aurora Inn
      1 Hrs
      CAD 2881.9
      Book
    • Attraction
      Claim 33 Gold Panning
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Dredge No. 4
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dawson

    01 Aug 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Aurora Inn
      1 Hrs
      CAD 2881.9
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Dawson

    02 Aug 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Aurora Inn
      1 Hrs
      CAD 2881.9
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Dawson

    03 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 7 - Dawson

    04 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 8 - Dawson

    05 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 9 - Dawson

    06 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 10 - Dawson

    07 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 11 - Dawson

    08 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 12 - Dawson

    09 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 13 - Dawson

    10 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 14 - Dawson

    11 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 15 - Dawson, Mississauga

    12 Aug 2020, Wed
By Guest User Created on 17 Jul 2020