46 Day Trip to Chiang mai, Bangkok, Krabi, Mueang chiang rai, Kanchanaburi, Tak, Nan from Bangkok
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Bangkok, Mueang Chiang Rai

    15 Jun 2021, Tue
    • Transportation
      Bangkok To Mueang Chiang Rai
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      De Hug Hotel And Residence
      1 Hrs
      THB 1463.18
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      King Mengrai Monument
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Singha Park
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Mueang Chiang Rai

    16 Jun 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      De Hug Hotel And Residence
      1 Hrs
      THB 1463.18
      Book
    • Attraction
      Phu Chi Fa Forest Park
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Wat Phra Kaeo
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Khun Korn Waterfall
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Mueang Chiang Rai

    17 Jun 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      De Hug Hotel And Residence
      1 Hrs
      THB 1463.18
      Book
    • Attraction
      Golden Triangle
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      House Of Opium
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Sop Ruak
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Mueang Chiang Rai

    18 Jun 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      De Hug Hotel And Residence
      1 Hrs
      THB 1463.18
      Book
    • Attraction
      Ancient City Of Chiang Saen
      4 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Chiangsaen National Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Doi Mae Salong
      5 Hrs
  • Day 5 - Mueang Chiang Rai

    19 Jun 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      De Hug Hotel And Residence
      1 Hrs
      THB 1463.18
      Book
    • Attraction
      Wat Rong Khun
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Mueang Chiang Rai, Chiang Mai

    20 Jun 2021, Sun
  • Day 7 - Chiang Mai

    21 Jun 2021, Mon
  • Day 8 - Chiang Mai

    22 Jun 2021, Tue
  • Day 9 - Chiang Mai

    23 Jun 2021, Wed
  • Day 10 - Chiang Mai

    24 Jun 2021, Thu
  • Day 11 - Chiang Mai

    25 Jun 2021, Fri
  • Day 12 - Chiang Mai

    26 Jun 2021, Sat
  • Day 13 - Chiang Mai

    27 Jun 2021, Sun
  • Day 14 - Chiang Mai

    28 Jun 2021, Mon
  • Day 15 - Chiang Mai, Nan

    29 Jun 2021, Tue
  • Day 16 - Nan

    30 Jun 2021, Wed
  • Day 17 - Nan

    01 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 18 - Nan

    02 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 19 - Nan

    03 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 20 - Nan, Krabi

    04 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 21 - Krabi

    05 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 22 - Krabi

    06 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 23 - Krabi

    07 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 24 - Krabi

    08 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 25 - Krabi

    09 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 26 - Krabi

    10 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 27 - Krabi

    11 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 28 - Krabi

    12 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 29 - Krabi, Tak

    13 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 30 - Tak

    14 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 31 - Tak

    15 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 32 - Tak

    16 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 33 - Tak

    17 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 34 - Tak, Kanchanaburi

    18 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 35 - Kanchanaburi

    19 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 36 - Kanchanaburi

    20 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 37 - Kanchanaburi

    21 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 38 - Kanchanaburi

    22 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 39 - Kanchanaburi, Bangkok

    23 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 40 - Bangkok

    24 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 41 - Bangkok

    25 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 42 - Bangkok

    26 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 43 - Bangkok

    27 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 44 - Bangkok

    28 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 45 - Bangkok

    29 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 46 - Bangkok, Bangkok

    30 Jul 2021, Fri
By Guest User Created on 21 Jul 2020