15 Day Trip to Athens from Madrid
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Madrid, Athens

    08 Aug 2020, Sat
    • Transportation
      Madrid To Athens
      4 Hrs 15 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Best Western Plus Amazon Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EUR 2261
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Acropolis Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Plaka
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Athens

    09 Aug 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Best Western Plus Amazon Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EUR 2261
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Experience
      Evening Athens & Acropolis Half Day Private Tour
      4 Hrs
      From USD 102.62 USD 95.72
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Athens

    10 Aug 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Best Western Plus Amazon Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EUR 2261
      Book
    • Attraction
      Temple Of Athena Nike
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Roman Agora
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Stoa Of Attalos
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Alekos
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Six D.o.g.s
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Athens

    11 Aug 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Best Western Plus Amazon Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EUR 2261
      Book
    • Attraction
      Omonoia Square
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Monastriraki Flea Market
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ancient Agora
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Athens

    12 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 6 - Athens

    13 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 7 - Athens

    14 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 8 - Athens

    15 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 9 - Athens

    16 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 10 - Athens

    17 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 11 - Athens

    18 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 12 - Athens

    19 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 13 - Athens

    20 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 14 - Athens

    21 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 15 - Athens, Madrid

    22 Aug 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 22 Jul 2020