13 Day Trip to Istanbul from Cairo
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Cairo, Istanbul

    25 Jul 2020, Sat
    • flight
      Cairo To Istanbul Ataturk
      10 Hrs 45 Mins
      Multiple airlines (A3-931)
      EGP 13710.08
      Book
    • Accommodation
      City Hall Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EGP 6999
      Book
    • Attraction
      Suleymaniye Hamami
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Istanbul

    26 Jul 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      City Hall Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EGP 6999
      Book
    • Experience
      Unknown Istanbul: Fener & Balat
      8 Hrs
      From USD 140 USD 134.72
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Istanbul

    27 Jul 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      City Hall Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EGP 6999
      Book
    • Experience
      Bursa & Uludag Tour
      12 Hrs
      From USD 75 USD 72.17
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Istanbul

    28 Jul 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      City Hall Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EGP 6999
      Book
    • Experience
      Private Cruise Trough Bosphorus Istanbul
      3 Hrs
      From USD 502.92 USD 455.84
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Hagia Sophia
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Cappadocia Balloon
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Akbiyik Street
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Istanbul

    29 Jul 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      City Hall Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EGP 6999
      Book
    • Attraction
      Sultan Ahmed Mosque
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Hagia Irene
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Grand Bazaar
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Istanbul

    30 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 7 - Istanbul

    31 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 8 - Istanbul

    01 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 9 - Istanbul

    02 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 10 - Istanbul

    03 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 11 - Istanbul

    04 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 12 - Istanbul

    05 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 13 - Istanbul, Cairo

    06 Aug 2020, Thu
By Guest User Created on 24 Jul 2020