16 Day Trip to Tokyo from Downtown Huntington Beach
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Downtown Huntington Beach

    30 Nov 2020, Mon
    • flight
      Los Angeles To Tokyo Haneda
      11 Hrs 50 Mins
      Multiple airlines (JL-7015)
      USD 9790.42
      Book
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Tokyo

    01 Dec 2020, Tue
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      Los Angeles To Tokyo Haneda
      11 Hrs 50 Mins
      Multiple airlines (JL-7015)
      USD 9790.42
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Uhome Ikebukuro Villa 1
      1 Hrs
      USD 1118.51
      Book
    • Attraction
      Ueno Park
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ameyoko
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Akihabaraeki
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Le Connaisseur Cigar
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Tokyo

    02 Dec 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Uhome Ikebukuro Villa 1
      1 Hrs
      USD 1118.51
      Book
    • Attraction
      Meiji Jingu Shrine
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Shibuya Koen-dori
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Omotesando
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Harajuku
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Tokyo

    03 Dec 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Uhome Ikebukuro Villa 1
      1 Hrs
      USD 1118.51
      Book
    • Attraction
      Roppongi
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tsukiji Fish Market
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Kabuki-za
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Bond Street
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Tokyo

    04 Dec 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Uhome Ikebukuro Villa 1
      1 Hrs
      USD 1118.51
      Book
    • Attraction
      Tokyo National Museum
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Suzuran Dori
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Yasukuni Shrine
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Tokyo

    05 Dec 2020, Sat
  • Day 7 - Tokyo

    06 Dec 2020, Sun
  • Day 8 - Tokyo

    07 Dec 2020, Mon
  • Day 9 - Tokyo

    08 Dec 2020, Tue
  • Day 10 - Tokyo

    09 Dec 2020, Wed
  • Day 11 - Tokyo

    10 Dec 2020, Thu
  • Day 12 - Tokyo

    11 Dec 2020, Fri
  • Day 13 - Tokyo

    12 Dec 2020, Sat
  • Day 14 - Tokyo

    13 Dec 2020, Sun
  • Day 15 - Tokyo

    14 Dec 2020, Mon
  • Day 16 - Tokyo, Downtown Huntington Beach

    15 Dec 2020, Tue
By Guest User Created on 26 Jul 2020