18 Day Trip to Dubai from Cairo
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Cairo, Dubai

    29 Jul 2020, Wed
    • flight
      Cairo To Sharjah
      3 Hrs 25 Mins
      Multiple airlines (G9-621)
      EGP 55609.79
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      EGP 27536.24
      Book
    • Attraction
      Burj Al Arab
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Wild Wadi Water Park
      5 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Umm Suqeim Park Beach
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Safa Park
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Dubai

    30 Jul 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      EGP 27536.24
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Ismaili Centre Dubai
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Gravity Zone
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Burj Khalifa
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Dubai

    31 Jul 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      EGP 27536.24
      Book
    • Attraction
      Al Mamzar Beach Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Fish Roundabout
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Palm Islands
      6 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dubai

    01 Aug 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      EGP 27536.24
      Book
    • Attraction
      Dubai Marina
      4 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Dubai Fountain
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Dubai

    02 Aug 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      EGP 27536.24
      Book
    • Attraction
      Zabeel Park
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Bastakia Quarter
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Grand Mosque
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Dubai

    03 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 7 - Dubai

    04 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 8 - Dubai

    05 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 9 - Dubai

    06 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 10 - Dubai

    07 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 11 - Dubai

    08 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 12 - Dubai

    09 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 13 - Dubai

    10 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 14 - Dubai

    11 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 15 - Dubai

    12 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 16 - Dubai

    13 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 17 - Dubai

    14 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 18 - Dubai, Cairo

    15 Aug 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 28 Jul 2020