17 Day Trip to Kuala lumpur from Cairo
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Cairo

    30 Jul 2020, Thu
    • flight
      Cairo To KL Sentral
      17 Hrs 10 Mins
      Multiple airlines (EY-418)
      EGP 44400.65
      Book
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Kuala Lumpur

    31 Jul 2020, Fri
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      Cairo To KL Sentral
      17 Hrs 10 Mins
      Multiple airlines (EY-418)
      EGP 44400.65
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Momo's Kuala Lumpur
      1 Hrs
      EGP 4702.71
      Book
    • Attraction
      Petronas Twin Towers
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Zouk Club KL
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Kuala Lumpur

    01 Aug 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Momo's Kuala Lumpur
      1 Hrs
      EGP 4702.71
      Book
    • Experience
      Cameron Highlands Tour From Kuala Lumpur
      12 Hrs
      From USD 114 USD 106.99
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Kuala Lumpur

    02 Aug 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Momo's Kuala Lumpur
      1 Hrs
      EGP 4702.71
      Book
    • Experience
      Forest Research Institute Malaysia (FRIM) Nature Trekking From Kuala Lumpur
      3 Hrs 30 Mins
      From USD 56.5 USD 54.37
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Menara Kl Tower
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Suria KLCC Mall
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Kuala Lumpur

    03 Aug 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Momo's Kuala Lumpur
      1 Hrs
      EGP 4702.71
      Book
    • Experience
      Private Kuala Gandah Elephant Sanctuary Day Tour From Kuala Lumpur
      8 Hrs
      From USD 285 USD 275.85
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Kuala Lumpur

    04 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 7 - Kuala Lumpur

    05 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 8 - Kuala Lumpur

    06 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 9 - Kuala Lumpur

    07 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 10 - Kuala Lumpur

    08 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 11 - Kuala Lumpur

    09 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 12 - Kuala Lumpur

    10 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 13 - Kuala Lumpur

    11 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 14 - Kuala Lumpur

    12 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 15 - Kuala Lumpur

    13 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 16 - Kuala Lumpur

    14 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 17 - Kuala Lumpur, Cairo

    15 Aug 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 29 Jul 2020