18 Day Trip to Tokyo from Cairo
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Cairo

    30 Jul 2020, Thu
    • flight
      Cairo To Keisei-Ueno
      17 Hrs 6 Mins
      Multiple airlines (EK-924)
      EGP 78796.05
      Book
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Tokyo

    31 Jul 2020, Fri
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      Cairo To Keisei-Ueno
      17 Hrs 6 Mins
      Multiple airlines (EK-924)
      EGP 78796.05
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Saku Ren Jimbocho
      1 Hrs
      EGP 41126.93
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Tokyo

    01 Aug 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Saku Ren Jimbocho
      1 Hrs
      EGP 41126.93
      Book
    • Attraction
      Meiji Jingu Shrine
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Nhk Studio Park
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Ueno Park
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sanshiro Pond
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Tokyo

    02 Aug 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Saku Ren Jimbocho
      1 Hrs
      EGP 41126.93
      Book
    • Attraction
      Roppongi
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tsukiji Fish Market
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Hamarikyu Gardens
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Tower
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Tokyo

    03 Aug 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Saku Ren Jimbocho
      1 Hrs
      EGP 41126.93
      Book
    • Attraction
      Airport Terminal 2 Station
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Kasai Rinkai Park
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Disneyland
      6 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Tokyo

    04 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 7 - Tokyo

    05 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 8 - Tokyo

    06 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 9 - Tokyo

    07 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 10 - Tokyo

    08 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 11 - Tokyo

    09 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 12 - Tokyo

    10 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 13 - Tokyo

    11 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 14 - Tokyo

    12 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 15 - Tokyo

    13 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 16 - Tokyo

    14 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 17 - Tokyo

    15 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 18 - Cairo

    16 Aug 2020, Sun
By Guest User Created on 29 Jul 2020