14 Day Trip to South africa from Pretoria
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Pretoria, Kimberley

    07 Mar 2021, Sun
    • Transportation
      Pretoria To Kimberley
      8 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Savoy Hotel
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 1996
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Kimberley

    08 Mar 2021, Mon
  • Day 3 - Kimberley, Britstown

    09 Mar 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Savoy Hotel
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 1996
      Book
    • Transportation
      Kimberley To Britstown
      8 Hrs
    • Your Accommodation
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Britstown, Victoria West

    10 Mar 2021, Wed
  • Day 5 - Victoria West

    11 Mar 2021, Thu
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Karoo Deli
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Lewis - Victoria West
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Victoria West, Prince Albert

    12 Mar 2021, Fri
  • Day 7 - Prince Albert

    13 Mar 2021, Sat
  • Day 8 - Prince Albert, Willowmore

    14 Mar 2021, Sun
  • Day 9 - Willowmore, Graaff-reinet

    15 Mar 2021, Mon
  • Day 10 - Graaff-reinet

    16 Mar 2021, Tue
  • Day 11 - Graaff-reinet, Bethulie

    17 Mar 2021, Wed
  • Day 12 - Bethulie

    18 Mar 2021, Thu
  • Day 13 - Bethulie, Parys

    19 Mar 2021, Fri
  • Day 14 - Parys, Pretoria

    20 Mar 2021, Sat
By Guest User Created on 05 Aug 2020