26 Day Trip to United kingdom from Bangalore
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Bangalore, Edinburgh

    05 Sep 2020, Sat
    • flight
      Bengaluru To Edinburgh
      15 Hrs 40 Mins
      Multiple airlines (KL-2289)
      INR 55903
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Royal Scots Club
      1 Hrs
      INR 34416.5
      Book
    • Attraction
      The Scott Monument
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      The Last Drop
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Edinburgh

    06 Sep 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Royal Scots Club
      1 Hrs
      INR 34416.5
      Book
    • Attraction
      The Wee Red Bar
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Hopetoun House
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Stirling Castle
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Whiski Bar & Restaurant
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Edinburgh

    07 Sep 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Royal Scots Club
      1 Hrs
      INR 34416.5
      Book
    • Attraction
      Edinburgh Castle
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Jolly Judge
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Cadenhead Whisky
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      The Globe Bar
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Edinburgh

    08 Sep 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Royal Scots Club
      1 Hrs
      INR 34416.5
      Book
    • Attraction
      The Royal Mile
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Nelson Monument
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      National Monument Of Scotland
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Holyrood Palace
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Edinburgh, Ingliston

    09 Sep 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Royal Scots Club
      1 Hrs
      INR 34416.5
      Book
    • Transportation
      Edinburgh To Ingliston
      30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Inn Express Edinburgh Airport
      1 Hrs
      INR 10180.08
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Rural Centre, Ingliston
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ingliston Circuit
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Ingliston

    10 Sep 2020, Thu
  • Day 7 - Ingliston, Livingston

    11 Sep 2020, Fri
  • Day 8 - Livingston

    12 Sep 2020, Sat
  • Day 9 - Livingston, Glasgow

    13 Sep 2020, Sun
  • Day 10 - Glasgow

    14 Sep 2020, Mon
  • Day 11 - Glasgow

    15 Sep 2020, Tue
  • Day 12 - Glasgow

    16 Sep 2020, Wed
  • Day 13 - Glasgow

    17 Sep 2020, Thu
  • Day 14 - Glasgow, Isle Of Mull

    18 Sep 2020, Fri
  • Day 15 - Isle Of Mull

    19 Sep 2020, Sat
  • Day 16 - Isle Of Mull, Isle Of Skye

    20 Sep 2020, Sun
  • Day 17 - Isle Of Skye

    21 Sep 2020, Mon
  • Day 18 - Isle Of Skye, Aberdeen

    22 Sep 2020, Tue
  • Day 19 - Aberdeen

    23 Sep 2020, Wed
  • Day 20 - Aberdeen, Dundee

    24 Sep 2020, Thu
  • Day 21 - Dundee

    25 Sep 2020, Fri
  • Day 22 - Dundee, Perth

    26 Sep 2020, Sat
  • Day 23 - Perth

    27 Sep 2020, Sun
  • Day 24 - Perth, Stirling

    28 Sep 2020, Mon
  • Day 25 - Stirling

    29 Sep 2020, Tue
  • Day 26 - Stirling, Bangalore

    30 Sep 2020, Wed
By Guest User Created on 05 Aug 2020