French summer 2k20
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Rotterdam, Paris

    15 Aug 2020, Sat
    • train
      Rotterdam To Paris
      2 Hrs 40 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Terminus Lyon
      1 Hrs
      EUR 63
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Eiffel Tower
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Paris, Lyon

    16 Aug 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Terminus Lyon
      1 Hrs
      EUR 63
      Book
    • train
      Paris To Lyon
      2 Hrs 10 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Honorê - Suite Mercière
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Fresque Des Lyonnais
      15 Mins
    • Attraction
      Opéra De Lyon
      15 Mins
    • Attraction
      Musee Gadagne
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Musee Miniature Et Cinema
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Cathedral Saint Jean Baptiste
      15 Mins
    • Attraction
      Place Bellecour
      15 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Lyon

    17 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 4 - Lyon

    18 Aug 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Honorê - Suite Mercière
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Les Halles De Lyon
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Uniqlo-lyon
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Lyon, Annecy

    19 Aug 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Honorê - Suite Mercière
      1 Hrs
    • train
      Lyon To Annecy
      2 Hrs 23 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Annecy
      1 Hrs
      EUR 400
      Book
    • Attraction
      La Vieille Ville
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
    • Attraction
      Lake Annecy
      2 Hrs
  • Day 6 - Annecy

    20 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 7 - Annecy

    21 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 8 - Annecy

    22 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 9 - Annecy, Geneva

    23 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 10 - Geneva

    24 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 11 - Geneva, Lyon, Paris

    25 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 12 - Paris

    26 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 13 - Paris, Reims

    27 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 14 - Reims

    28 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 15 - Reims, Rotterdam

    29 Aug 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 05 Aug 2020