14 Day Trip to Amsterdam from Dubai
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Dubai, Amsterdam

    21 Dec 2020, Mon
    • flight
      Dubai To Amsterdam Schiphol
      7 Hrs 25 Mins
      Multiple airlines (KL-428)
      AED 11495
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      AED 14674.68
      Book
    • Attraction
      Natura Artis Magistra
      4 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Oosterpark
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Amsterdam

    22 Dec 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      AED 14674.68
      Book
    • Attraction
      Vondelpark Garden
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Jewish Cultural Quarter
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Hortus Botanicus
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Amsterdam

    23 Dec 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      AED 14674.68
      Book
    • Attraction
      Westergasfabriek
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Amsterdam Canals
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Anne Frank House
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Amsterdam

    24 Dec 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      AED 14674.68
      Book
    • Attraction
      Rijksmuseum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Van Gogh Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Amsterdam

    25 Dec 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      AED 14674.68
      Book
    • Attraction
      Amstelpark
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Vondelpark
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Stedelijk Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Amsterdam

    26 Dec 2020, Sat
  • Day 7 - Amsterdam

    27 Dec 2020, Sun
  • Day 8 - Amsterdam

    28 Dec 2020, Mon
  • Day 9 - Amsterdam

    29 Dec 2020, Tue
  • Day 10 - Amsterdam

    30 Dec 2020, Wed
  • Day 11 - Amsterdam

    31 Dec 2020, Thu
  • Day 12 - Amsterdam

    01 Jan 2021, Fri
  • Day 13 - Amsterdam

    02 Jan 2021, Sat
  • Day 14 - Dubai

    03 Jan 2021, Sun
By Guest User Created on 09 Aug 2020